We're here to help!

At Genworth Canada, our trained specialists are standing by to answer your mortgage default insurance questions, provide more information on our value-added products and services and help you with practically any aspect of doing business with us.

If you can't find the information you need on this website, think of our National Underwriting Centre as your personal line to mortgage default insurance information.

Our hours of operation are:

National Underwriting Centre

Monday - Friday: 8am - 9pm (ET)
Saturday: 10am - 6pm (ET)

Toll-free: 1.800.511.8888

2060 Winston Park Drive, Suite 300
Oakville, Ontario
L6H 5R7
Google Maps

Or email us at mortgage.info@genworth.com and we will respond to your message within the next business day.

Genworth Canada National Underwriting Team

Jim Spitali Vice President, Operations 905.287.5307 jim.spitali@genworth.com
Andrew Posgate Leader, Technical Underwriting 905.287.5362 andrew.posgate@genworth.com
Joe Lio Leader, Customer Service 905.287.5381 joseph.lio@genworth.com

Québec Underwriting Center

Monday, Friday: 8:30am - 5pm (ET)
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:30am - 6pm (ET)

Toll-free: 1.877.470.4144

999, De Maisonneuve Ouest, Suite 1800
Montréal Québec
H3A 3L4
Google Maps

Or email us at mortgage.info@genworth.com and we will respond to your message within the next business day.

Genworth Canada Quebec Underwriting Team

Viviane Bibeau Underwriting Coach 1.877.470.4144 viviane.bibeau@genworth.com

Click On The Map to find a Genworth Representative in your area

BC AB SK YT NT NU MB ON QC NL NS PE NB GTA

National Sales and Marketing Team

Catherine Adams Vice President, Business Development 905.287.5375 catherine.adams@genworth.com
Susan Carter Vice President, Marketing & Communications 905.287.5520 susan.carter@genworth.com
Scott Galbraith Vice President, Business Development 905.287.5367 scott.galbraith@genworth.com
Anita Booth Director, Marketing and Community Relations 905.287.5394 anita.booth@genworth.com
Lamar Manuel Marketing and Communications Coordinator 905.287.5408 lamar.manuel@genworth.com
Kiki Sauriol-Roode Vice President, Business Development 905.287.5379 kiki.sauriol-roode@genworth.com
Marc Shendale Vice President, Business Development 905.287.5392 marc.shendale@genworth.com
Mark Stamm Vice President, Business Development 514.347.5759 mark.stamm@genworth.com
Lisa Trudell-Shirley Vice President, Business Development 905.287.5369 lisa.trudell@genworth.com
Michelle Valledor Business Opportunity Analyst 905.287.5377 michelle.valledor@genworth.com
Patrick Valledor Business Opportunity Analyst 905.287.5452 patrick.valledor@genworth.com

Pacific Team

Justine Marchand Regional Vice President 778.839.1752 justine.marchand@genworth.com
David Tyson Regional Risk Manager 604.992.4335 david.tyson@genworth.com
Stephanie Fabbi Account Manager, Vancouver and Lower Mainland 778.840.6360 stephanie.fabbi@genworth.com
Lance Lum Account Manager, Interior of B.C. 250.869.7573 lance.lum@genworth.com
Ian Welin Account Manager, Vancouver Island 250.661.1492 ian.welin@genworth.com
Mandeep Khtaria Account Manager, Vancouver and Lower Mainland 604.787.8512 mandeep.khtaria@genworth.com

Prairies Team

Imran Thaver Regional Vice President 780.263.6250 imran.thaver@genworth.com
Jason Espetveidt Prairies Risk Manager 403.831.9745 jason.espetveidt@genworth.com
Nancy Kamineski Account Manager, Calgary and Southern Alberta 403.589.2582 nancy.kamineski@genworth.com
Tammy Stupack Account Manager, Manitoba 204.781.2193 tammy.stupack@genworth.com
Laura Gallaher, AMP Account Manager, Manitoba 204.805.4953 laura.gallaher@genworth.com
Edward Kim Account Manager, Edmonton 780.982.1998 edward.kim@genworth.com
Karen Wamboldt Account Manager, Northern Alberta 780.238.9070 karen.wamboldt@genworth.com
Teresa Bradley Account Manager, Edmonton & Interim for Southern Alberta 780.982.8022 teresa.bradley@genworth.com
Justin Desjarlais Account Manager, Calgary and Southern Alberta 403.831.0784 justin.desjarlais@genworth.com
Barbara Potzauf Account Manager, Central Alberta & Interim for Saskatchewan 403.589.2609 barbara.potzauf@genworth.com

Ontario Team

Mark Lange Regional Vice President, Sales - Ontario and Greater Toronto Area 416.938.7643 mark.lange@genworth.com
Sean Reid Account Manager, Ottawa Region 613.295.0242 sean.reid@genworth.com
Angela Baggio Account Manager, Kitchener, Cambridge, Waterloo, Brantford and Orangeville 519.240.7411 angela.baggio@genworth.com
Sandra Thompson Account Manager, London and Windsor 519.318.2429 sandra.thompson@genworth.com
Gita Cartwright Account Manager, Barrie, Grey Bruce and Central Ontario 705.790.1358 gita.cartwright@genworth.com
Bernice Flegg Account Manager, Hamilton and Halton Region 905.577.5567 bernice.flegg@genworth.com
Yvonne Thomson Account Manager, Niagara Region 905.327.3254 yvonne.thomson@genworth.com
Kathy Yusko Account Manager, Sudbury 705.690.8307 kathy.yusko@genworth.com
Karen Van Alstyne Account Manager, Trenton, Belleville and Kingston 905.435.5510 karen.vanalstyne@genworth.com

Greater Toronto Area Team

Mark Lange Regional Vice President, Sales - Ontario and Greater Toronto Area 416.938.7643 mark.lange@genworth.com
Greg Casey Regional Risk Manager 416.209.5889 greg.casey@genworth.com
Julie Avery-Van Doorn Account Manager, North York and Richmond Hill 416.209.6046 julie.avery@genworth.com
Eli Lazic Account Manager, Downtown Toronto 416.559.9809 eli.lazic@genworth.com
Annie Carpentier Account Manager, North York, Richmond Hill, Scarborough, Markham and Toronto East 647.233.5868 annie.carpentier@genworth.com
Karen Van Alstyne Account Manager, Durham, Kawarthas and Peterborough 905.435.5510 karen.vanalstyne@genworth.com

Quebec Team

Stéphane Beaulieu Regional Vice President, Sales Quebec 514.895.8752 stephane.beaulieu@genworth.com
Francis Lanthier-Benoit Regional Risk Manager, Quebec and Atlantic 514.592.5160 francis.lanthier-benoit@genworth.com
Nathalie Cousineau Account Manager, North Shore of Montreal, Laval, Laurentides and Montreal 514.926.2636 nathalie.cousineau@genworth.com
Nicolas Gauthier Account Manager, Central Quebec, South Shore of Montreal, Eastern Townships and surrounding 514.226.1545 nicolas.gauthier@genworth.com
Mylène Hébert Account Manager, Outaouais, Abitibi and Montreal West Island 613.290.6368 mylene.hebert@genworth.com
Diane Robesco Account Manager, Lanaudière, Mauricie and Montreal & Interim for Montréal Island 514.249.4364 diane.robesco@genworth.com
Sabrina Turcotte Account Manager, Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean, Charlevoix, Côte-Nord, Quebec City/Eastern Quebec/Beauce, Sherbrooke and surroundings 418.951.5278 sabrina.turcotte@genworth.com
Kathy Amar Training Leader 514.248.7039 kathy.amar@genworth.com

Atlantic Team

Ruth Roussy Regional Vice President 902.499.2748 ruth.roussy@genworth.com
Steeve Arsenault Account Manager, New Brunswick 506.461.0440 steeve.arsenault@genworth.com
Chris Johnson Account Manager, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island 902.497.5358 chris.johnson@genworth.com
Michelle Murphy Account Manager, Nova Scotia 902.237.1020 michelle.murphy@genworth.com
Tonia Williams Account Manager, Newfoundland and Labrador 709.687.5893 tonia.williams@genworth.com

Expert knowledge, resources and tools, right to your inbox!

Homeownership.ca newsletter is the indispensable tool for your homebuying journey.

Sign Up Now!